I haven't added an entry to this thing in a while. I guess I should at least talk about what I've been up to as of recent, which isn't much really.

I've recently joined my school's Smash Bros. Ultimate team. I actually hadn't gotten back to playing Smash until like 4 months ago when I got my Switch, all of my experience before then came from Smash Bros. on the Wii U and the occasional Ultimate games I'd play with my friends or family who had Switches. Overall, my time spent playing on the team has been spent well, I've met plenty of new and great friends.

What else?
I guess I've been writing an Aikoto (a Persona 3 ship between Aigis and the protagonist) fanfic. It's coming along good so far, but I'm kinda worried I'll fuck up how I'll write the characters. This IS my first foray into writing fanfiction, after all. I guess I'll just have to try and find out afterwards.

I've also been getting pretty into Tetris. It's a good time waster when I don't have much else to do. I'm getting better at it, I think, but don't think I'm pulling off T-Spins every second or anything, I'm essentially a beginner at this sorta stuff.

I'm also gonna be getting a bike soon, since I've only just recently learned how to ride one. I'm SUPER glad though, I fucking despise having to walk everywhere.

I think that's about it for now.

back


Music:
House Guest - Undertale Yellow